I have added a new version to my documentation space.
There are a few pages which are no longer valid for the latest version. How could I hide those pages for the latest versions (an potential newer versions)?
When I delete the page from the latest version it automatically pops up again as inherited from the last version.
Please sign in to leave a comment.