if you add a label to a page you can do it without saving the page - and so you can do on a versioned page, you only have to make sure, that the versioned page was saved at least one time in the version you want the label to be added. You don't have to save the page extra for the new label. If you publish the version with the activated option "copyLabels":true, the page in the target space gets the new label.
That doesn't seem to work for removing a label. Why is that?
Please sign in to leave a comment.