Removing a translation

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Roman Serazhiev

    Hi Antoine,

    Once the page has been translated (regardless of the chosen translation state when saving), it is no longer possible to revert to the pre-translation state.

    The page can be marked as Not Translated explicitly when saving. Would this be sufficient for your use-case? If not, could you please share why do you need such functionality?

    Roman.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk