If I delete a page, a prefix will be added to it:
Scroll Versions also automatically changes all links by adding a prefix with date to them.
Why are you doing the substitution?
Pure Confluence will automatically take such links, if a page with the same name is created again. Why didn't you save this opportunity?
Please sign in to leave a comment.