Status are transitionned only on manual Resync

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Thomas Walker (K15t Software) (Edited )

    Hi,

    Resyncing simply resends all the issue data that was updated since the last synchronization interval to the the synchronization partner. This means that if an error occurs causing data not to be synced properly, the data is resent so that it can be properly processed and synchronized.

    Does this problem affect only workflow status changes, or also other field updates? If it affects all updates, then it might be caused by you using your own personal user as the integration user. You can solve this by creating a dedicated integration user for the integration.

    If that doesn't help, we'll need more information to investigate this. Please open a support ticket by emailing support@k15t.com and provide us with a Backbone support ZIP from the troubleshooting screen: https://help.k15t.com/backbone-issue-sync/latest/server/analyze-and-fix-errors-128649041.html.

    Cheers, Tom.

     

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk