Deleting a page and publishing to an existing space doesn't delete page in the space being published to.

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nils Bier

    Hi Craig,

    thanks for contacting us.

    When publishing a page which is marked as removed in the version you publish, the page should be removed in the target space as well.

    How did you remove the page in your master space? Have you selected the wanted version and clicked Tools > Delete ?

    What did the preview screen say? Does it list the page to be removed on publish?

    Would it be possible to reproduce the behavior in a test space and send us a XML export to support@k15t.com ?
    This will automatically create a support ticket in our support system and we'll be able to further analyze the data and will come back to you as soon as possible.

    To create a full XML export of a space, please follow these instructions: http://www.k15t.com/display/SUPPORT/Creating+a+XML+Export+of+a+Space

    Cheers,
    Nils

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk