Remove Attachments - what does it actually do?

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nils Bier

    Hi Sabina,

    If you activate the checkbox "Remove Attachments" and publish to an existing space, deleted attachments from the source space will also be deleted in the target space (the space you publish to).

    Does that help? Which publishing mode do you use (publish to same / to existing)?

    To further investigate the problem with the missing attachments, it would be great if you could send us a XML export of the affected space to support@k15t.com.

    To create a full XML export of a space, please follow these instructions: http://www.k15t.com/display/SUPPORT/Creating+a+XML+Export+of+a+Space

    Best,Nils

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk