Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Krohn, Matthias

    Nope, the version for which you choose "Convert to Unversioned" is kept and all other versions, also newer one, are deleted.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk