Liking what I'm seeing so far. Quick comment -- I was looking through my templates today and wanted to edit one. However, the first option is delete (on the left) and I clicked that one by mistaking. Oops. Anyway, I think (based on this) it might be better to have the two switched around. Just an opinion.
Please sign in to leave a comment.