Revise export scheme upon upload template

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Nils Bier

    Hi Klaas,

    you do not have to delete the previous template when uploading a new template with the same name.

    Uploading a new template with the same name will automatically increase the version counter and should not have an influence on the ID.

    Does that help?

    Best,
    Nils

    Screen_Shot_2015-04-16_at_15.15.37.png

  • Avatar
    Klaas Van Ammel

    Nils, this completely soves my problem! Thanks!

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk