Disable scroll versions in a space

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nils Bier

    Hi Ralf,

    You can select version 3 in the version picker and then convert your page to an unversioned page.
    The content of version 3 will then be valid in all three versions and you can delete the versions in the space administration.

    Does that work for you?

    Cheers,
    Nils

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk